Naruto Season 6 on Netflix: Episode List

naruto season 6

Naruto is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. It recounts the story of a youthful ninja named Naruto Uzumaki who looks for acknowledgment from his companions and fantasies about turning into the Hokage, the head of his town. The story is told in two sections – the initially set in Naruto’s pre-youngster years, and the second in his teens.

Naruto Season 6

Naruto: Shippuden (Season 6) anime series is directed by Hayato Date, and produced by Studio Pierrot and TV Tokyo. The 6th Season of Naruto broadcasted from June 2009 to January 2010 on TV Tokyo. It was additionally delivered with the English variant from January to February 2013 on Neon Alley. The season follows Sasuke Uchiha rendering retribution against Itachi to retaliate for their faction. It additionally includes two curves zeroing in on the foundation stories for Kakashi Hatake and Jiraiya.

Related Article: Bleach Season 6: All Seasons on Netflix & Plot

Naruto Season 6 Episode List

Following is the Episode list of Naruto Season, please note that the following list is numbered according to the episodes available on Netflix for Season 6 of Naruto.

Naruto Season 6: Episode 1

In Episode 1 of Naruto Season 6, Sakura attempts to escape the town to find Sasuke but Naruto intercepts her. They’re shipped off the Land of Rice Paddies where Sasuke‘s been taken.

Episode 2

Naruto, Sakura, and Jiraiya look for data in the Land of Rice Paddies. Naruto and Sakura meet Sasame, who is being sought after by an attacker.

Episode 3

Naruto, Sakura and Sasame are attacked by Kamikiri, Jigumo and Kagero of the Fuma Clan. Jiraiya arrives just in time and joins in the fight.

Episode 4

Jiraiya uses his Summoning Jutsu to call out Gamakichi. With Gamakichi leading, the shinobi advance up winding stairways and through long tunnels.

Episode 5

Just as Kabuto’s about to hurl his kunai at Sakura, Naruto forces Kabuto to use up his knives. Kabuto responds with his Misty Flames Dance Jutsu.

Episode 6

Naruto tries to shield Sakura from an attack and is wounded by Kamikiri. Arashi unleashes Fuma Ninja Art — the Spell of the Mandala, a secret jutsu.

naruto season 6

Episode 7

Naruto gets upset when Jiraiya sets out on a mission without him. Tsunade comes across a piece of important data from the Maximum Security Prison.

Episode 8

Shizune pursues Mizuki, who has escaped from the Maximum Security Prison. Naruto senses Orochimaru is behind Mizuki’s escape and approaches Tsunade.

Episode 9

Raijin and Fujin possess superhuman strength. Naruto uses his Shadow Clone Jutsu to buy time, but then a super-strong trio appears to help him out.

Episode 10

Shikamaru, Ino and Choji come to the rescue. The three have been sent by Tsunade to assist, allowing Naruto and Pakkun to go after Mizuki.

Episode 11

Naruto discovers that Tsubaki is Mizuki’s fiancée. When Mizuki attacks the Nara medical research team, Tsunade wonders what Mizuki was after.

Episode 12

Naruto and Iruka are left in a daze by the power of Mizuki’s chakra. Naruto counters with a jutsu but is quickly rebuffed. Iruka brings out his kunai.

Episode 13

Kiba, Shino and Hinata have come up with an idea to use the Bikochu beetle — a rare beetle with a keen sense of smell — to find Sasuke.

Episode 14

Squad 8 and Naruto arrive at the Bikochu’s habitat. They use a photo to aid their search, but Naruto can’t tell the difference between the bugs.

Episode 15

Hinata’s kidnapped by the Kamizuru Clan. To find the hidden scroll of their founder, which contains forbidden jutsu, they search for a Bikochu beetle.

Episode 16

Naruto, Kiba and Shino are cornered in the hive of a queen bee. Shino declares that unless Hinata is freed, they will not hand over the Bikochu.

Episode 17

Tsunade orders Naruto, Lee, Neji and Tenten on a mission to the Katabami Gold Mine to remove the Kurosuki Family, who have taken over the town.


Episode 18

The Kurosuki gang captures Rokusuke, and Raiga tells him that he will hold a funeral for him. Naruto can no longer keep his temper in check.

Episode 19

Raiga and Ranmaru use their Hidden Mist jutsu to conceal themselves in Katabami Gold Mine, where even Neji’s Byakugan can’t detect them.

Episode 20

Raiga and Ranmaru use their Hidden Mist jutsu to conceal themselves in Katabami Gold Mine, where even Neji’s Byakugan can’t detect them.

Episode 21

Raiga comes back to life and sees Ranmaru lying deathly still on the ground. Despondent, Raiga unleashes violent thunder. Tenten tries to stop Raiga.

Episode 22

Lee keeps on fighting desperately, but the tornado that envelops Raiga’s attack takes the form of a dragon and swallows him up.

Episode 23

Naruto is chosen to lead Konohamaru, Moegi, and Udon in a survival training exercise, and they set off for Mount Takurami to find a secret scroll.

Episode 24

Tsunade orders Naruto, Hinata, Kiba and Akamaru to capture Gosunkugi, a thief. They head to the Land of Stone, where they suspect he’s hiding.

Episode 25

Naruto and the others tend to an injured Sazanami, who says that he’s trying to clear his name after being framed for a murder committed by Gosunkugi.

How many Seasons of Naruto on Netflix?

There are 9 Seasons of Naruto are available on Netflix consist of 220 episodes.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. April 30, 2021

    […] to be accepted by his friends and his thoughts on turning into Hokage, the head of his town Naruto season 6. The story is told in two stages – the first one set in the years before Naruto’s […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *